More review coming soon.

Since Mill is the broke bastard, I have been the one to buy the new games. I’ve got Mario galaxy, Uncharted, Ratchet and clank, COD4, UT3, crysis and a few others, and a full time job, and my inherient addiction to wow, so it’s taking me a bit of time to get to them all. Hold tight they are coming!

1 Response to “More review coming soon.”


  1. 1 millennium January 7, 2008 at 1:51 am

    sssh me broke? never /me looks in his pocket to find a nice 100$ bill


Leave a Reply

